Careers with Kokua Hospitality

Kokua (pronounced “koh-kooh-ah”) is a Hawaiian expression meaning “to serve others, to assist
and to cooperate.” Kokua Hospitality embodies the Hawaiian spirit and culture
of nurturing and caring for one another.
 

Our Mission Statement

We are a diverse hospitality family, committed to our associates, home to our guests
 and transparent to our owners.
 

Our Core Values

Be friendly, Serve others, Make smart choices, Respectfully challenge

 

We invite you to join the Kokua Ohana,
 come grow with us!

Career Opportunities

Contact the HR departments of each hotel listed below to inquire about available jobs.

Assemblage Nomad

Emily Templeton, Human Resources Manager: etempleton@theassemblage.com

Assemblage 17 John

Naomi Raggi, Director of Human Resources: nraggi@theassemblage.com

Axiom Hotel

Jeremy Kueffner, Hotel Manager: jeremy.kueffner@axiomhotel.com

Carmel Mission Inn

Candice Cancino, General Manager: gm@carmelmissioninn.com

Hotel Becket

April Sullivan, HR & Accounting Coordinator: april.sullivan@hotelbecket.com

DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Houston by the Galleria

Reesa Tyler, Director of Human Resources: rtyler@dtsuites.com

Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach

Jeff McMiller, Director of Human Resources: jeff.mcmiller@hyatt.com

Queen Kapiolani Hotel

Margaret Yang, Director of Human Resources: myang@queenkapiolani.com