Careers with Kokua Hospitality

Kokua (pronounced “koh-kooh-ah”) is a Hawaiian expression meaning “to serve others, to assist
and to cooperate.” Kokua Hospitality embodies the Hawaiian spirit and culture
of nurturing and caring for one another.
 

Our Mission Statement

We are a diverse hospitality family, committed to our associates, home to our guests
 and transparent to our owners.
 

Our Core Values

Be friendly, Serve others, Make smart choices, Respectfully challenge

 

We invite you to join the Kokua Ohana,
 come grow with us!

Career Opportunities

Contact the HR departments of each hotel listed below to inquire about available jobs.

Napa Winery Inn

Kadie Ford, Director of Operations: kford@napawineryinn.com

Wine Country Inn

Stephany Drumm, Assistant General Manager: stephany@winecountryinn.com

Hyatt Centric Waikiki Beach

Virg Palank, Director of Human Resources: Virg.Palank@hyatt.com 

The Warwick Hotel Rittenhouse Square

Shawnette Law, Director of Human Resources: shawnette.law@warwickrittenhouse.com

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Chicago - Magnificent Mile

Jeff McMiller, Director of Human Resources: jeff.mcmiller@doubletreemagmile.com

DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Houston by the Galleria

Reesa Tyler, Director of Human Resources: rtyler@dtsuites.com

Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach

Melissa Aiu, Director of Human Resources: melissa.aiu@hyattplacewaikikibeach.com

Axiom Hotel

Director of Human Resources: nexters@axiomhotel.com

Queen Kapiolani Hotel

Maricar Pinaula, Director of Human Resources: mpinaula@queenkapiolani.com

Courtyard by Marriott Long Beach Airport

Kenya Bannister, General Manager: kenya.bannister@courtyardlgb.com

Accommodations